Subplots
Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2019 2:54 pm
				
				Okay after some rules searching around, here is a question. Can you resolve a 
 more than once?
For example, if I have a
,  
 1 
.  If I have two characters that gave me a  
 and  
 can I spend both skill tokens on the 
 to gain +2 
?
I have been playing that you can only resolve a
 once, but I cannot for the life of me find anywhere that is anything but implied in the rulebook.
			For example, if I have a
I have been playing that you can only resolve a