A place to find, request and discuss rulings and errata.
	
		
		
			- 
				
				
pvanniervp			 
- Posts:57
 - Joined:Wed Jun 03, 2020 6:19 am
 				- Player Locator:Not enrolled in the Player Locator
 
		
								TL-10 Combat Armor												
						Post
									by pvanniervp » Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:01 am
			
			Hello,
This card reads:
Attached 

 gains 
Armor 1.

 - 

: Attached 

 gains 
Armor 2 until the end of the current 

.
Does armor stack? If I exert the crew member, would I now have 3 points of armor?
Thanks.
 			 
		 		
		 
	 
	
	
		
		
			- 
				Horizon Jeff			
 
- Posts:470
 - Joined:Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:08 pm
 - Medals:2
 				- Player Locator:Enrolled in the Player Locator
 
		
																				
						Post
									by Horizon Jeff » Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:49 am
			
			Correct!  So you always have Armor 1, but you can sometimes have Armor 3.
			 
		 		
		 
	 
	
	
		
		
			- 
				
				
pvanniervp			 
- Posts:57
 - Joined:Wed Jun 03, 2020 6:19 am
 				- Player Locator:Not enrolled in the Player Locator
 
		
																				
						Post
									by pvanniervp » Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:54 am
			
			That's great to know! I just couldn't find anything in the rulebook that said that armor is cumulative, so thank you for confirming.
			 
		 		
		 
	 
	
	
	
		Who is online
		Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests