A place to find, request and discuss rulings and errata.
	
		
		
			- 
				
				
Wargfn			 
- Posts:135
 - Joined:Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:52 pm
 - Medals:12
 				- Player Locator:Enrolled in the Player Locator
 
		
								Subplots												
						Post
									by Wargfn » Fri Mar 29, 2019 2:54 pm
			
			Okay after some rules searching around, here is a question. Can you resolve a 

 more than once?
For example, if I have a 

,  

 1 

.  If I have two characters that gave me a  

 and  

 can I spend both skill tokens on the 

 to gain +2 

?
I have been playing that you can only resolve a 

 once, but I cannot for the life of me find anywhere that is anything but implied in the rulebook.
 			 
		 		
		 
	 
	
	
		
		
			- 
				Horizon Jeff			
 
- Posts:470
 - Joined:Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:08 pm
 - Medals:2
 				- Player Locator:Enrolled in the Player Locator
 
		
																				
						Post
									by Horizon Jeff » Fri Mar 29, 2019 4:16 pm
			
			Correct, you can't resolve a 

 (or anything else) more than once.  You can, however, resolve all 

 on a 

.
 			 
		 		
		 
	 
	
	
	
		Who is online
		Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests