I've been playing that they do but re-reading the rules there is nothing that says they would, so I'm thinking they don't.
Exerted Ships and Capacity Tokens
- 
				Cpt Ric
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
- Posts:123
 - Joined:Thu Jan 18, 2018 3:15 am
 - Medals:7
 - Player Locator:Enrolled in the Player Locator
 
An exerted  
 still provide skill tokens, what about an exerted  
 , do they still provide capacity tokens?  
I've been playing that they do but re-reading the rules there is nothing that says they would, so I'm thinking they don't.
			I've been playing that they do but re-reading the rules there is nothing that says they would, so I'm thinking they don't.
- 
				Horizon Jeff
 
  
- Posts:470
 - Joined:Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:08 pm
 - Medals:2
 - Player Locator:Enrolled in the Player Locator
 
Re: Exerted Ships and Capacity Tokens
Generating tokens isn't tied to a card's exerted or ready status, it just has to be in play and, in the case of  
, controlled.  A player could never lose control of their  
, so there is no similar condition for those.
			- 
				Cpt Ric
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
- Posts:123
 - Joined:Thu Jan 18, 2018 3:15 am
 - Medals:7
 - Player Locator:Enrolled in the Player Locator
 
Re: Exerted Ships and Capacity Tokens
OK, so I was playing it right.  Whoosh!  Thanks much.
			Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests